This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Patricia Abbott (f)

Dr Abbott

Qualified in 1983, MRCGP, DFP 

GMC number: 2827667

Dr Dave O’Brien (m)

Dr O Brien

Qualified in 1981, MRCGP, DFP, DRCOG
GMC Number: 272926

Dr Richard Jellyman (m)

Dr Jellyman

Qualified 2007 - MBChB, MRCGP

GMC No 6155541


Dr Jenny Eriksson-Lee (f)

Salaried GP
GMC No 7073028

Dr Sarah Randlo (f)

Salaried GP
GMC No 7266366


Dr Alexa Wozniak (f)

Salaried GP
GMC No 6149045

Dr Simon Hamilton (m)

Dr Hamliton

Qualified in 2007, MRCGP DTM&H DA(SA)

Salaried GP

GMC Number 6152454

Dr Gbolagunte Olawuyi Raimi (m)

Dr Raimi

Registrar 7034395

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website